Efrem Smith Live Interview – Thurs Dec 10th


Efrem Smith and Larry Acosta – Teleseminar
Dec 10th
6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

How to join:

Dial: 800.868.1846

Participant code: 32338366#

“The State of the Urban Church” and what’s ahead in 2010 for UYWI and RELOAD.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply